Top Producing Loan Officers - Hampton Roads
Stacey Seim Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 116909
(O) 757-213-1671
(C) Phone not available
staceyseim@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Gold Medal
Ginny Phillips Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Suite 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 447959
(O) 757-572-9635
(C) Phone not available
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Goldr Medal
Brad Shoemaker Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207069
(O) 757-518-0700
(C) Phone not available
bshoemaker@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Goldr Medal
Anthony Rudd Sr. Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 507
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 223398
Loan Officer NMLS #: 291306
(O) 757-873-1287
(C) Phone not available
arudd@johnson-mortgage.com
www.johnson-mortgage.com Gold Medal
Nick Russo Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 119202
(O) 757-491-6300
(C) Phone not available
nick.russo@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Gold Medal
Frank Webster Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659531
(O) 757-491-6300
(C) Phone not available
frank.webster@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Roberta Hammel Towne Mortgage
600 22nd St., Ste 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 525023
(O) 757-491-6300
(C) Phone not available
roberta.hammel@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Silver Medal
Ann Arnesen Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 453374
(O) 757-284-7870
(C) Phone not available
annarnesen@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Connor McNulty Movement Mortgage
477 Viking Dr Suite 415
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 185830
(O) 757-618-3858
(C) Phone not available
connor.mcnulty@movementmortgage.com
www.movement.com Silver Medal
Jonathan Haug Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
644 Grassfield Parkway, Suite 28
Chesapeake, VA 23322
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 246016
(O) 757-428-4600
(C) Phone not available
jonathan.haug@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
Scott Sagar Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
825 Diligence Drive #126
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 70434
(O) 757-873-4141
(C) Phone not available
scottsagar@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
David Xie New Towne Mortgage
600 22nd St Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 262139
(O) 757-478-8493
(C) Phone not available
david.xie@newtownemortgage.com

www.newtownemortgage.com Silver Medal
Darien Pearce Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211134
(O) 757-213-1206
(C) Phone not available
dpearce@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Silver Medal
Kim White Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way Ste 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211258
(O) 757-272-6435
(C) Phone not available
kimberlyhunt@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Jim Baldasare Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way Ste 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211256
(O) 757-870-8387
(C) Phone not available
jimbaldasare@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
Kelly Nance Advance Financial Group, LLC
600 22nd St Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 674999
(O) 757-692-4111
(C) Phone not available
kelly.nance@advancefinancialgroup.com

www.advancefinancialgroup.com Silver Medal
Marcie Ellis Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway Ste 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 485401
Loan Officer NMLS #: 448281
(O) 757-635-5929
(C) Phone not available
marcieellis@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Nina Efird Fidelity Bank Mortgage
735 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 170
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 659399
Loan Officer NMLS #: 477139
(O) 757-597-0431
(C) Phone not available
nina.efird@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Bronze Medal
Misha Anthony Fulton Mortgage Company
4429 Bonney Road
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 485401
Loan Officer NMLS #: 448281
(O) 757-635-5929
(C) Phone not available
manthony@fultonmortgagecompany.com
www.fultonmortgagecompany.com Bronze Medal
Jeremy Jordan Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
804 Omni Blvd Suite 200
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211257
(O) 757-874-6040
(C) Phone not available
jeremiahjordan@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Jerrilyn Nelson-Runge New Towne Mortgage
1 Old Oyster Point Rd. Suite 100
Newport News, VA 23602
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 118810
(O) 757-477-1169
(C) Phone not available
jerrilyn.nelson@newtownemortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Grant Haywood Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway Ste 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1078216
(O) 757-536-1766
(C) Phone not available
granthaywood@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Debbie Robbins NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 302941
(O) 757-687-5000
(C) Phone not available
debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Matt Beckwith OVM Financial, Inc.
816 Greenbrier Circle, Suite 100
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 86788

Loan Officer NMLS #: 256337
(O) 757-752-1759
(C) Phone not available
matt@ovmfinancial.com

www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
Sherry Reid Simon Towne Mortgage
600 22nd St., Ste 303
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 305322
(O) 757-409-1184
(C) 757-353-9828
sherry.reid@simontownemortgage.com

www.simontownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Gwyneth Griffith Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 305743
(O) 757-288-6642
(C) Phone not available
gwyneth.griffith@townemortgage.us

www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal
Marion Uzzle Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway Ste 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211283
(O) 757-729-7373
(C) Phone not available
marionuzzle@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
Jerry Quick McLean Mortgage Corporation
2809 South Lynnhaven Rd Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 99665

Loan Officer NMLS #: 252742
(O) 757-287-4747
(C) Phone not available
jquick@mcleanmortgage.com

www.mcleanmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Scott Spencer Towne Bank Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138

Loan Officer NMLS #: 607867
(O) 757-390-2210
(C) Phone not available
scott.spencer@townebankmortgage.com

www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Wes Flowers Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921

Loan Officer NMLS #: 205515
(O) 757-343-7578
(C) Phone not available
wflowers@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
Connie Clyburn Dragas Mortgage
4532 Bonney Rd Ste A
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 396369

Loan Officer NMLS #: 758488
(O) 757-499-4303
(C) Phone not available
cclyburn@dragasmortgage.com

www.dragasmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Skip Templeton NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 321942
(O) 757-687-5000
(C) Phone not available
skip.templeton@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
Clarence Little Stearns Lending LLC
5860 Trinity Parkway #110
Centreville, VA 20120
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659452
(O) 757-241-2799
(C) Phone not available
clittle@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Bronze Medal
Pat Miller Towne Bank Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 698968
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698968
(O) 757-309-4521
(C) Phone not available
pat.miller@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Loran Whigham Towne Mortgage
600 22nd Street, Suite 302
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 890248
(O) 757-692-0500
(C) Phone not available
loran.whigham@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog