Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
Jeffrey Neilsen Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 193504
(O) 703-447-8541
(C) 703-447-8541
jneilsen@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Platinum Medal
Joanna Butler C&F Mortgage Corporation
2050 Gordon W. Shelton Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310500
(O) 540-548-8855
(C) Phone not available
jbutler@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Gold Medal
  Sarah Pichardo George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Avenue
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 229120
(O) 703-580-6054
(C) 703-929-1701
spichardo@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Gold Medal
  Laura Triplett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive, Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 181420
(O) 703-919-3679
(C) Phone not available
ltriplett@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Carlos Larrazabal WashingtonFirst Mortgage
12700 Fair Lakes Circle, Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 192767
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476370
(O) 703-930-8038
(C) Phone not available
carlos@wfbimortgage.com
www.washingtonfirstmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Janice Lanning Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
1910 William Street
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 247520
(O) 540-899-1629
(C) 571-419-6729
janice.lanning@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Jerome Jones First Savings Mortgage Corporation
8444 Westpark Drive, Fourth Floor
McLean, VA 22102
NMLS #: 38694
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207537
(O) 703-564-1737
(C) 703-296-9252
jjones@firstsavings.com
www.firstsavingsbanks.com Silver Medal
  Melissa Bell McLean Mortgage Corporation
11325 Random Hills Road, Ste 400
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 99665
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450558
(O) 703-738-0900
(C) 817-807-1616
mbell@mcleanlending.com
www.mcleanmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Rob Heltzel George Mason Mortgage, LLC
9393 Forestwood Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
NMLS#: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 203008
(O) 703-368-9248
(C) Phone not available
rheltzel@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Vickie Tiller Virginia Credit UnionĀ®
1281 Central Park Blvd.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 609892
(O) 804-205-5570
(C) Phone not available
vickie.tiller@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Silver Medal
  Mac Church Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3800 Fettler Park Drive Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659377
(O) 571-366-4533
(C) Phone not available
mchurch@acmllc.com
www.acmllc.com Silver Medal
  Lea Frye George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Drive, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 192699
(O) 703-580-0375
(C) 703-963-8500
lfrye@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Ana Arana First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
2974 Prince William Parkway
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 204145
(O) 703-259-8673
(C) 703-283-7657
aarana@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
  Ana Tolentino Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Corner Drive, Suite 300
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659522
(O) 703-731-7663
(C) Phone not available
atolentino@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Richard Donohoe Fidelity Bank Mortgage
3110 Fairview Park Drive, Suite #420
Falls Church, VA 22042
NMLS #: 477139
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659392
(O) 703-466-4057
(C) Phone not available
richard.donohoe@lionbank.com
www.lionbank.com Bronze Medal
  Eric Hopkins WashingtonFirst Mortgage
12700 Fair Lakes Cir 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 192767
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476365
(O) 703-380-4522
(C) 703-380-4522
ehopkins@washingtonfirstmortgage.com
www.washingtonfirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Liz McElroy First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659461
(O) 703-856-7247
(C) Phone not available
lmcelroy@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog