Top Producing Loan Officers - Hampton Roads
Stacey Seim Stacey Seim Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
401 N. Great Neck Rd. Suite 126
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 116909
(O) 757-213-1671
(C) 757-343-4599
staceyseim@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Platinum Medal
  Matt Beckwith OVM Financial, Inc
5040 Corporate Woods Dr , Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 86788

Loan Officer NMLS #: 256337
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-250-4490
matt@ovmfinancial.com

www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
  Ginny Phillips Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way Suite 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 447959
(O) 757-572-9635
(C) Phone not available
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
  Kim White Movement Mortgage
1085 Loftis Boulevard
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 39179

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211258
(O) 757-272-6435
(F) 757-693-3996
kim.white@movement.com

movement.com Bronze Medal
  Anthony Rudd Sr. Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 507
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 223398
Loan Officer NMLS #: 291306
(O) 757-873-1287
(C) Phone not available
arudd@johnson-mortgage.com
www.johnson-mortgage.com Silver Medal
  Jonathan Haug Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
644 Grassfield Parkway Suite 28
Chesapeake, VA 23322
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 246016
(O) 757-428-4600
(C) 757-374-1541
jonathan.haug@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  James Oaks OVM Financial, Inc
770 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 86788
Loan Officer NMLS #: 260907
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-277-6059
james.o@ovmfinancial.com
www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
  Connie Ramsay Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway, Suite 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 195068
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-353-9828
connieramsay@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Matthew Kirk Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 947887
(O) 757-802-2578
(C) 757-955-2692
Theseimkirkteam@atlanticbaymortgage.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Nina Efird Ameris Bank
735 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 170
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 408099
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659399
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-597-0431
nina.efird@amerisbank.com
www.amerisbank.com Bronze Medal
  Roberta Hammel Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Ste 202
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 525023
(O) 804-586-2425
(C) Phone not available
roberta.hammel@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal
  Scott Sagar Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
825 Diligence Dr, Suite 126
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 70434
(O) 757-434-9905
(C) Phone not available
scottsagar@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Brad Shoemaker Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207069
(O) 757-217-3207
(C) 757-685-3913
brad@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
  Russell A Kesterson Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc
780 Lynnhaven Parkway, Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 3277
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324120
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-749-7877
russell.kesterson@swmc.com
www.swmc.com Bronze Medal
  Michael Manicone OVM Financial, Inc
11818 Rock Landing Dr, Suite 207
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 86788
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207728
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-503-0959
mike.m@ovmfinancial.com
www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal
  Bob Mohrhusen Jr. American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company, LLC
825 Diligence Dr, Suite 207
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 338923
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1487751
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-493-6783
bmohrhusen@annie-mac.com
www.annie-mac.com Bronze Medal
  Darien Pearce Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211134
(O) 757-213-1206
(C) Phone not available
dpearce@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
  Chris Hayes Movement Mortgage, LLC
575 Lynnhaven Pkwy, Suite 101
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 457782
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-328-4284
chris.hayes@movement.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Brad Schloss TowneBank Mortgage
600 22nd Street Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 206808
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-589-8872
brad.schloss@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Scott Spencer Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane Suite 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921

Loan Officer NMLS #: 607867
(O) 757-469-6063
(C) Phone not available
sspencer@southerntrust.com

www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
  Jeff Evans Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Ste. 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 476391
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-240-8652
jeffevans@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Debbie Robbins NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 302941
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-251-6053
debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Marcie Ellis Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
638 Independence Parkway, Suite 250
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 67534
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-560-6012
marcieellis@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Lee Moore Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
5007 E. Victory Blvd
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 296997
(O) 757-989-3320
(C) 757-879-8888
lee.moore@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
  Connor McNulty OVM Financial, Inc
5040 Corporate Woods Dr , Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 86788
Loan Officer NMLS #: 185830
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-618-3858
connor@ovmfinancial.com
www.ovmfinancial.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog