Top Producing Loan Officers - Hampton Roads
Stacey Seim Stacey Seim Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
401 N. Great Neck Rd. Suite 126
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 116909
(O) 757-213-1671
(C) 757-343-4599
staceyseim@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Platinum Medal
  Ginny Phillips Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way Suite 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 447959
(O) 757-572-9635
(C) Phone not available
ginnyphillips@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Silver Medal
  Jonathan Haug Prosperity Home Mortgage, LLC
644 Grassfield Parkway Suite 28
Chesapeake, VA 23322
NMLS #: 75164
Loan Officer NMLS #: 246016
(O) 757-428-4600
(C) 757-374-1541
jonathan.haug@phmloans.com
www.phmloans.com Silver Medal
  Anthony Rudd Sr. Johnson Mortgage Company, LLC
739 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 507
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 223398
Loan Officer NMLS #: 291306
(O) 757-873-1287
(C) Phone not available
arudd@johnson-mortgage.com
www.johnson-mortgage.com Silver Medal
  Ann Arnesen Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
600 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 453374
(O) 757-222-0644
(C) 757-284-7870
annarnesen@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Jeff Evans Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
111 Cybernetics Way, Ste. 118
Yorktown, VA 23693
NMLS #: 72043

Loan Officer NMLS #: 476391
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-240-8652
jeffevans@atlanticbay.com

www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Nina Efird Ameris Bank
735 Thimble Shoals Blvd., Suite 170
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 408099
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659399
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-597-0431
nina.efird@amerisbank.com
www.amerisbank.com Bronze Medal
  Connie Ramsay Atlantic Bay Mortgage Group, LLC
1100 Volvo Parkway Suite 200
Chesapeake, VA 23320
NMLS #: 72043
Loan Officer NMLS #: 195068
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-353-9828
connieramsay@atlanticbay.com
www.atlanticbay.com Bronze Medal
  Kim White Movement Mortgage
1085 Loftis Boulevard
Newport News, VA 23606
NMLS #: 39179

Loan Officer NMLS #: 211258
(O) 757-272-6435
(F) 757-693-3996
kim.white@movement.com

movement.com Bronze Medal
  Gwyneth Griffith Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street Suite 202
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 305743
(O) 757-288-6642
(C) Phone not available
gwyneth.griffith@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal
  Darien Pearce Southern Trust Mortgage, LLC
4433 Corporation Lane, Suite 300
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
NMLS #: 2921
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211134
(O) 757-213-1206
(C) Phone not available
dpearce@southerntrust.com
www.southerntrust.com Bronze Medal
  Roberta Hammel Towne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd St., Ste 202
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 91904
Loan Officer NMLS #: 525023
(O) 804-586-2425
(C) Phone not available
roberta.hammel@townemortgage.us
www.townemortgage.us Bronze Medal
  Russell A Kesterson Movement Mortgage, LLC
575 Lynnhaven Parkway Suite 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324120
(O) 757-828-4148
(C) Phone not available
russell.kesterson@movement.com
www.movement.com Bronze Medal
  Debbie Robbins NewTowne Mortgage, LLC
600 22nd Street, Suite 301
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 214817
Loan Officer NMLS #: 302941
(O) Phone not available
(C) 757-251-6053
debbie.robbins@newtownemortgage.com
www.newtownemortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Jessica Tallett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
932 Laskin Road, Ste 100
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
NMLS #: 643114

Loan Officer NMLS #: 1284708
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 757-613-5883
jtallett@acmllc.com

www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog