Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 193504
(O) 703-936-2920
(C) Phone not available
myfirsthome@jeffreyneilsenteam.com
www.JeffreyNeilsenTeam.com
Platinum Medal
  Nick Bohn Movement Mortgage
1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy #380
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450883
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-907-5627
nick.bohn@movement.com
movement.com/lo/nick-bohn/ Platinum Medal
Jolayne Craig Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3850 Fettler Park Dr , Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 290277
(O) 540-645-6935
(C) 540-272-2969
jcraig@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Gold Medal
  Sarah Pichardo George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Corner Drive Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 229120
(O) 703-259-0718
(C) 703-929-1701
spichardo@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
  Ryan Brockway NVR Mortgage Finance, Inc
3850 Fettler Park Dr, Suite 301
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 1127
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1596003
(O) 703-649-2312
(C) 571-353-0855
rbrockwa@nvrinc.com
www.nvrmortgage.com Silver Medal
  Jo Ann Farmer Movement Mortgage, LLC
923 Maple Grove Dr, Suite 209
Fredericksburg, VA 22407
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 453400
(O) Phone not available
(C) 540-220-4925
joann.farmer@movement.com
www.movement.com Silver Medal
  Greg Mullan George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4075 Wilson Boulevard Suite 710
Arlington, VA 22203
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 483951
(O) 703-802-5397
(C) Phone not available
gmullan@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
Carlos Larrazabal Vellum Mortgage, Inc.
12700 Fair Lakes Circle Suite 400
Fairfax, VA 22033
NMLS #: 1657323
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476370
(O) 703-930-8038
(C) 703-564-9104
carlos@vellummortgage.com
www.vellummortgage.com.com Bronze Medal
Don Gay Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation
1952 Gallows Road, Suite 212
Vienna, VA 22182
NMLS #: 2289
Loan Officer NMLS #: 148501
(O) 703-749-2420
(C) 703-283-0784
dgay@fairwaymc.com
www.fairwayindependentmc.com Bronze Medal
Lea Frye George Mason Mortgage, LLC
2750 Killarney Dr, Suite 105
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 192699
(O) 703-580-0375
(C) 703-963-8500
lfrye@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
Jerome Jones First Savings Mortgage Corp
8444 Westpark Drive
Mclean, VA 22102
NMLS #: 38694
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207537
(O) 703-564-1737
(C) 703-296-9252
jjones@firstsavings.com
www.firstsavingsmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Mac Church Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
1420 Central Park Blvd, Suite 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 38694
Loan Officer NMLS #: 207537
(O) 703-564-1737
(C) 703-296-9252
mchurch@acmllc.com
www.firstsavingsmortgage.com Bronze Medal
Laura Triplett Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
3850 Fettler Dr, Suite 202
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 391706
(O) 571-421-1699
(C) 703-919-3679
ltriplett@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Florangel Pernia American Financial Network, Inc.
3302 Old Bridge Rd, Suite A
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 237341
Loan Officer NMLS #: 391706
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-477-6690
fpernia@afncorp.com
www.afncorp.com Bronze Medal
  David Bridges Jr. First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
12701 Marblestone Dr, Suite 110
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222490
(O) 703-259-0751
(C) 571-215-2229
dbridges@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
  Amanda Glover NVR Mortgage Finance, Inc
3850 Fettler Park Drive, Suite 301
Dumfries, VA 22025
NMLS #: 1127
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1571952
(O) 703-649-2307
(C) Phone not available
aglover@nvrinc.com
www.nvrmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Richard Donohoe Ameris Bank
3110 Fairview Park Dr, Suite 420
Falls Church, VA 22042
NMLS #: 408099
Loan Officer NMLS #: 659392
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-609-0391
richard.donohoe@amerisbank.com
www.amerisbank.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog