Top Producing Loan Officers - Northern Virginia
  Nick Bohn Movement Mortgage
1125 Jefferson Davis Hwy #380
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 39179
Loan Officer NMLS #: 450883
(O) Phone Not Available
(C) 540-907-5627
nick.bohn@movement.com
www.movement.com Gold Medal
Jeffrey Neilsen First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
3201 Jermantown Road, Suite 800
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 193504
(O) 703-259-0755
(C) 703-447-8541
jneilsen@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Gold Medal
Joanna Butler Atlantic Coast Mortgage, LLC
1420 Central Park Blvd Suite 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
NMLS #: 643114
Loan Officer NMLS #: 310500
(O) 703-684-8602
(C) Phone not available
Jbutler@acmllc.com
www.atlanticcoastmortgage.com/ Silver Medal
  Florangel Pernia J.G. Wentworth Lending, LLC
3350 Commission Court
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 2925
Loan Officer NMLS #: 391706
(O) 703-477-6690
(C) Phone not available
florangel@jgwentworth.com
www.jgwentworth.com Bronze Medal
  Greg Mullan George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4075 Wilson Boulevard Suite 710
Arlington, VA 22203
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 483951
(O) 703-802-5397
(C) Phone not available
gmullan@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Sarah Pichardo George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4100 Monument Corner Drive Suite 100
Fairfax, VA 22030
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 229120
(O) 703-259-0718
(C) 703-929-1701
spichardo@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Bronze Medal
  Ana Arana First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
12701 Marblestone Dr. Suite 110
Woodbridge, VA 22192
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 204145
(O) 703-283-7657
(C) Phone not available
aarana@fhmtg.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
Carlos Larrazabal Vellum Mortgage, Inc.
5860 Trinity Parkway, Suite 110
Centreville, VA 20120
NMLS #: 1657323
Loan Officer NMLS #: 476370
(O) Phone not available
(C) 703-564-9104
carlos@vellummortgage.com
www.vellummortgage.com.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog