Top Producing Loan Officers - Central Virginia Area
Mary White Mary White TowneBank Mortgage
4501 Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 512138
Loan Officer NMLS #: 239330
(O) 804-521-8958
(C) 804-938-2335
mary.white@townebankmortgage.com
www.townebankmortgage.com Platinum Medal
Michael Cao Michael Cao George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 323021
(O) 804-521-0949
(C) 804-301-8415
mcao@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Allison Davis Allison Davis George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 222187
(O) 804-200-5813
(C) 804-218-1002
adavis@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Platinum Medal
Marianne Weddington Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
13531 Midlothian Turnpike
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 324266
(O) 804-419-2841
(C) 804-399-2666
mweddington@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Gold Medal
Ingrid Sell Village Bank Mortgage Corporation
15871 City View Dr #300
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 291147
Loan Officer NMLS #: 319898
(O) 804-419-2811
(C) 804-920-6821
isell@villagebankmortgage.com
www.villagebankmortgage.com Silver Medal
Russell Nash Jr. George Mason Mortgage, LLC
4401 Waterfront Dr Suite 240
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 153400
Loan Officer NMLS #: 327463
(O) 804-200-5820
(C) 804-310-5694
rnash@gmmllc.com
www.gmmllc.com Silver Medal
Scott Whittle Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524531
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) 804-586-4653
scott.whittle@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Silver Medal
Phillip Coon C&F Mortgage Corporation
1400 Alverser Drive
Midlothian, VA 23113
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 311078
(O) 804-858-8328
(C) 804-514-3662
pcoon@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Silver Medal
  Mina Snead Presidential Bank Mortgage
4701 Cox Road Ste 365
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 524551
(O) 804-217-4922
(C) Phone not available
mina.snead@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
Derek Evans Main Street Home Loans /NFM, Inc.
1 Parkwest Circle, Suite 300
Midlothian, VA 23114
NMLS #: 2893
Loan Officer NMLS #: 482600
(O)Phone Not Available
(C) 804-400-2295
devans@mainstreethl.com
www.mainstreethomeloans.com Bronze Medal
  Brooke Neider PrimeLending, A PlainsCapital Company
4435 Waterfront Dr Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 13649
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1520652
(O) 804-253-9668
(C) Phone Not Available
brooke.neider@primelending.com
www.primelending.com Bronze Medal
Kathy Fender Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 536281
(O) 804-520-1103
(C) Phone not available
kathy.fender@presidential.com
www.fhmtg.com Bronze Medal
Lee Sansom First Heritage Mortgage, LLC
4551 Cox Road, Suite 305
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 86548
Loan Officer NMLS #: 322816
(O) 804-292-2100
(C) Phone not available
lsansom@fhmtg.com
www.phmloans.com Bronze Medal
  Mike Hall Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road, Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 1609478
Loan Officer NMLS #: 252882
(O) 804-320-2014
(C) 804-852-8601
mike.hall@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Cynthia Taylor Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA 23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 20547
(O) 804-614-3239
(C) Phone not available
cynthia.taylor@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
Courtney Ficken First Home Mortgage Corp
1 Parkwest Circle Suite 106
Midlothian, VA 23114
NMLS #: 71603
Loan Officer NMLS #: 1172565
(O) 804-897-1122
(C) Phone not available
cficken@firsthome.com
www.firsthome.com Bronze Medal
Page Yonce C&F Mortgage Corporation
4480 Cox Rd, Ste #101
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 147312
Loan Officer NMLS #: 320531
(O) 804-673-2150
(C) 804-356-7034
pyonce@cfmortgagecorp.com
www.cfmortgagecorp.com Bronze Medal
  Tonya Irizarry Virginia Credit Union
P.O. Box 90010
Richmond, VA  23225
NMLS #: 407552
Loan Officer NMLS #: 604484
(O) 804-614-3239
(C) Phone not available
tonya.irizarry@vacu.org
www.vacu.org Bronze Medal
Andy Zemon Waterstone Mortgage Corp
540 Greenfield Terrace
Charlottesville, VA 22901
NMLS #: 186434
Loan Officer NMLS #: 208916
(O) 434-906-2570
(C) Phone not available
azemon@waterstonemortgage.com
waterstonemortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Kristine Arbogast Towne First Mortgage, LLC
4501 Cox Road, Suite 301
Glen Allen, VA 23060
NMLS #: 1609478
Loan Officer NMLS #: 249222
(O) 804-334-8157
(C) Phone not available
kristine.arbogast@townefirstmortgage.com
www.townefirstmortgage.com Bronze Medal
  Tom Gill Stearns Lending LLC
1800 Bayberry Ct., Ste 303
Richmond, VA 23226
NMLS #: 1854
Loan Officer NMLS #: 698960
(O) 804-307-8305
(C) 804-307-8305
tgill@stearns.com
www.stearns.com Bronze Medal
  Belynda Wilson Presidential Bank Mortgage
2425 Boulevard, Suite 1
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 421593
Loan Officer NMLS #: 211861
(O) 804-712-0045
(C) Phone not available
Belynda.wilson@presidential.com
www.presidential.com Bronze Medal
  Kathy de Martinez Tidewater Mortgage Services, Inc.
320 B Charles H Dimmock Parkway Suite 2
Colonial Heights, VA 23834
NMLS #: 71158
Loan Officer NMLS #: 204213
(O) 804-895-7442
(C) Phone not available
kmartinez@twmortgage.com
www.tidewatermortgage.com Bronze Medal

Follow Us FaceBook YouTube VHDA Blog